Posted by: reneewildes1 | March 9, 2012

NEWEST Sweet N Sexy Diva – Moi!

Just got the official notice that I’m a member of the Sweet N Sexy Divas! Very surreal to see my name on the roster and see my covers in the sidebar! I’ll be blogging on the 30th of every month (well, except for February – LOL!) So my first post is this month, on the 30th.

I WAS going to do one on “ROMANCE HEROES – ALPHAS VS BETAS” based on a conversation we had at the last Fantasy Friday chat over at Samhain Cafe.

But then, I got an email from romance cover model JASON BACA and we are now doing an interview with HIM on the 30th! What a very cool inaugural post! I just sent him the questions, so he has enough time to respond (with his busy schedule). I’m SO looking forward to this opportunity, so I hope you’ll meet us over there!

Leave a Reply

Categories

